Community Sector Secretaries Participant Portal

Welcome to the participant portal for Community Sector Secretaries.

All sessions take place:
Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart: 3pm-5pm
Adelaide, Darwin: 2.30pm-4.30pm
Perth: 1pm-3pm

Session 1: Regulatory and legislative compliance, decision-making and ethical obligations
#

Wednesday, 15 May 2024
#

Session 2: Keeping the board on track with responsibilities and timelines
#

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
#

Session 3: Supporting inclusion and accessibility and ensuring effective induction and onboarding of new board members
#

Wednesday, 29 May 2024
#

Recordings and slides
#

Slides

Recording | Passcode: CSS-2024

Not available yet. This session takes place on 22 May.

Not available yet. This session takes place on 29 May.

Become a member of ICDA – it's free!